Requesting a Walk Through - As with any choice in life, sometimes it's nice to look at the options before making a decision. Archbishop Damiano School is happy to set up visits for district personnel and/or perspective parents. To schedule a visit contact the Principal, Kate Flynn at 856-848-4700, extension 1152, by e-mail at kflynn@sjogcs.org , or complete the admissions request form found under the Admissions tab.

Referrals - Archbishop Damiano School is current accepting referrals for all grade levels. Referrals should be directed to the Principal, Kate Flynn at 856-848-4700, extension 1152, by email at kflynn@sjogcs.org Referrals can also be made directly through the Admissions tab on the home page.

Scheduling Observations, Evaluations or Meetings - To schedule an observation, evaluation session, or meeting for a district student enrolled in Archbishop Damiano School contact the appropriate program secretary.

• Preschool - Grade 4 Carol Lowden 856-848-4700 x1110 bsteele@sjogcs.org

• Grade 5 - Grade 12+ Jennifer Rutter 856-848-4700 x1208 jrutter@sjogcs.org

SEMI/APA/DLM Questions - The Assistant Principal, Dr. Greg Zink, serves as Archbishop Damiano School's SEMI and Assessments Coordinator. Greg can be reached 856-848-4700, extension 1173, or by e-mail at gzink@sjogcs.org .

Tuition/Contract Questions - Sending districts with tuition or contract questions should contact Jane Gaudreau, finance secretary, at 856-848-4700 x1105 or by e-mail at jgaudreau@sjogcs.org . Our 2016 - 2017 tuition rate, as set by the New Jersey Department of Education, is $239.24 per diem. The rate for 1:1 assistants for the 2015 - 2016 school year is $174.78. The 1:1 assistant rate for 2016 - 2017 will be posted once board approves the rate. Our tuition rate remains among the lowest in New Jersey for an approved school for students with disabilities, making Archbishop Damiano School a cost effective option.

Connectivity - The Westville Grove campus has full wireless coverage. While on campus if you need to connect with your district's network, or find information on the Internet, you will be able to log in to our network as a guest. Please contact the Assistant Principal, Dr. Greg Zink (x1173), for the log on password. Guest passwords are time limited, so make sure to check with Dr. Zink to make sure that you have the latest password.

Some Other Names to Know

• Br. Tom Osorio, Interim Executive Director ext. 1142 tosorio@sjogcs.org

• Scott Salmonsen, Secondary Lead Teacher, ext. 1194 ssalmonsen@sjogcs.org

• Patrice Parkinson, Elementary Teacher,  ext. 1159 ssalmonsen@sjogcs.org

• Hannah Sykes, Program supervisor Supervisor ext. 1134 hsykes@sjogcs.org

• Jim Green, Transportation Manager ext. 1137 jgreen@sjogcs.org